Apartment Reviews for Reno Vista Apartments in Reno

4.5 | 81 Reviews

3277 Reno Vista Drive, Reno, NV, 89512
(775) 673-5222

https://www.renovistaapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Reno! At Reno Vista Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


J
Jason Serratore
5/12/2022

Great staff and maintenance if I ever do have any issues they get it resolved right away. This place is quiet and peaceful and my family enjoys living here.
R
Richard Sais
11/9/2021

Since 1997. A great place to live
J
Jane Marino
10/12/2021

I highly recommend the Reno vista apartments. The office staff and maintenance crew is amazing and always takes care of you and extremely quick to fix any issues. I always look forward to seeing or talking to Samatha or Felicia in the main office.
A
ApolloVision
2/25/2021

I've spent a lot of time here as a kid, and now have my own apartment with the Reno Vista Apartments. All in all, its a great location. Rooms are excellent, and the appliances are a very convenient step up from what I've been used to. GREAT views of the City of Reno, all from either your bedroom window, or personal balcony. You will love your new home here at Reno Vista Apartments.
M
Moises E.
12/18/2020

Luxury living reaches new heights...Reno Vista at Panorama Village Condominiums. My recently renovated one bedroom condo has breathtaking city and mountain...
N
Nico Herrera
9/23/2020

Lomas beyo un paraiso y cuenta con. Una muy buena. Atencion selos recomiendo Reno vista apartamentos. Lo mejor i ablan español y ingles
N
Nico Herrera
9/23/2020

(Translated by Google) Lomas was a paradise and has. A very good. Attention I recommend them Reno Vista apartments. The best i speak spanish and english (Original) Lomas beyo un paraiso y cuenta con. Una muy buena. Atencion selos recomiendo Reno vista apartamentos. Lo mejor i ablan español y ingles
N
Nico Herrera
7/28/2020

(Translated by Google) Nice (Original) Bonito
L
Lyne Lau
7/23/2020

I have been living here for 3 years and this is the ultimate paradise to me. The view from my living is a dream, constantly changing with the seasons bringing me lots of peace! I feel so blessed to have found this place!
L
Lyne Lau
7/23/2020

I have been living here for three years and this is the ultimate Paradise for me. The view from my living is a dream, constantly changing with the seasons bringing me lots of peace. I feel so blessed to have found this place!
B
Brandy Bourque
7/23/2020

Amazing office staff!!!! Very courteous & readily willing maintenance crew!! Very spacious floor plan! Fully furnished! Affordable!
B
Brandy Bourque
7/22/2020

Amazing office staff!!!! Very courteous & readily willing maintenance crew!! Very spacious floor plan! Fully furnished! Affordable!
D
Daniel Cruz
7/17/2020

Nice apartments with a great view.
Apartment Reviews for Reno Vista Apartments in Reno
Terri Vandenhende
7/16/2020

Love this place! I’ve been here over 9 years and am still happy. Beautiful views. Lots of birds and small wildlife. ?
T
Terri Vandenhende
7/16/2020

Love this place! I’ve been here over 9 years and am still happy. Beautiful views. Lots of birds and small wildlife. 😄
M
Moises E.
6/1/2020

You can live a little, or you can live alot.Reno Vista @ Panorama Village. When you're here, everything is near. Reno Vista is ideally located close to...
M
Moises E.
3/17/2020

I just moved back to my hometown of Reno,NV. After 13 years in the Pacific Northwest. My main reason for choosing Reno Vista is because of the View. I had...
Apartment Reviews for Reno Vista Apartments in Reno
Jennifer Portillo
2/13/2020

Been here a couple of years and I’ve had a good experience but ever since Esther started working as manager things have gotten even better. She gets things done very quick and always shows care.
J
Jennifer Portillo
2/13/2020

Been here a couple of years and I’ve had a good experience but ever since Esther started working as manager things have gotten even better. She gets things done very quick and always shows care.
J
Jessica
1/12/2020

Verified Resident

I have lived here for about a year and will most likely renew my lease! Pet friendly, affordable and spacious just enough for my family of 4. The staff are great. They work with you! These apartments aren’t greedy!
A
Alan H.
8/4/2019

I have lived here for almost 3 years. I've been treated fair and the most thing I love about this place is the view when I walk up to the mountain....
M
Miko M.
5/21/2019

Great place to live! Love the VIEW from my balcony!! Everyone in the office is so nice, Kristen is wonderful! She checked everything off my list I wanted when searching for my new home and I’m lovin it!
H
Henry Morales
5/16/2019

I just moved to Reno vista apartments and it’s a great place to live! It’s very quiet at night and my neighbors are nice. Maintenance is pretty on top of things. Kristen in the office is my go to person. She helped me move in and always kept good communication with me. I definitely recommend taking a look and asking for her. You won’t be disappointed! 👍🏻😌
M
MACKENZIE Dalrymple
5/6/2019

Great experience. Apartment was clean and ready for move in. Community has a park, and my boys absolutely love it. Really nice to feel at home here.
S
Slate N.
4/7/2019

I haven't lived here very long but the the office staff has been great to me. I had a special circumstance for moving here from out of state. They worked...
T
Trevllen
2/7/2019

Gail in the office is the absolute best! We have been residents at Reno Vista for a while now and everytime we call or go into the office she always is professional and truly cares about Reno Vista Apartments and their residents! She is always easy to talk to and eager to help! Any time we have needed any kind of assistance she has always been so kind, compassionate, accountable, and understanding! She definitely deserves to be recognized for her hard work! Thank you Gail, you truly are the best!
S
Steven Dooley
1/15/2019

The leasing office staff is awesome !! The maintenance people are timely and very polite .
C
Concierge Front Desk
1/2/2019

great customer service, and very friendly.
Apartment Reviews for Reno Vista Apartments in Reno
Ira Wing (ira)
10/15/2018

The office staff at Reno Vista have been professional and friendly and helped me get into my unit as quickly as possible. I’ve enjoyed being here so far and while my upstairs neighbors have kids that I swear wear metal boots, that’s just one of the things we put up with when we live in apartments. The maintenance team did a great making sure the older heater and a/c wall units were in working order. Everything was clean on move-in.
I
Ira Wing
10/15/2018

The office staff at Reno Vista have been professional and friendly and helped me get into my unit as quickly as possible. I’ve enjoyed being here so far and while my upstairs neighbors have kids that I swear wear metal boots, that’s just one of the things we put up with when we live in apartments. The maintenance team did a great making sure the older heater and a/c wall units were in working order. Everything was clean on move-in.
I
Ira Wing
10/15/2018

The office staff at Reno Vista have been professional and friendly and helped me get into my unit as quickly as possible. I’ve enjoyed being here so far and while my upstairs neighbors have kids that I swear wear metal boots, that’s just one of the things we put up with when we live in apartments. The maintenance team did a great making sure the older heater and a/c wall units were in working order. Everything was clean on move-in.
V
Victoria Yang
8/16/2018

Love this place, great view, GREAT PRICE oh yeahh baby!! Really cool management team !
G
Greg Crezee
8/10/2018

I haven't had to do the..apartment lifestyle since I was in my teens. Moved here to look after my mom. I know Reno is a current..Hotbed.Too many people,not enough housing. So, the rent goes up every year. That's the American Way. Supply and demand. For me,I've got one more year,then it's off to France.I have great neighbors.I don't mind it here at all.Ive got a killer view from my balcony. And yes it isn't a kid friendly complex.The staff has always been attentive to my needs..Can't ask for more than that.
Apartment Reviews for Reno Vista Apartments in Reno
Lucero Mendez
7/15/2018

In my experience the crew at the front desk where amazing they worked with us through some troubles and got us into are apartment as soon as possible the apartment was well maintained and I am very pleased so far happy to call Reno vista our home?
L
Lucero Mendez
7/15/2018

In my experience the crew at the front desk where amazing they worked with us through some troubles and got us into are apartment as soon as possible the apartment was well maintained and I am very pleased so far happy to call Reno vista our home😀
Apartment Reviews for Reno Vista Apartments in Reno
Audrey Rose
5/30/2018

Thank you for completing the work order today efficiently. For future work orders, please don’t forget to tape a notice to the door when unable to complete a work order the day it is scheduled, so it can rescheduled.
A
Audrey Rose
5/30/2018

Thank you for completing the work order today efficiently. For future work orders, please don’t forget to tape a notice to the door when unable to complete a work order the day it is scheduled, so it can rescheduled.
A
Audrey Rose
5/30/2018

Thank you for completing the work order today efficiently. For future work orders, please don’t forget to tape a notice to the door when unable to complete a work order the day it is scheduled, so it can rescheduled.
Apartment Reviews for Reno Vista Apartments in Reno
Terri Vandenhende
4/23/2018

Office staff and all maintenance at Reno Vista are helpful and kind. I’ve lived here for about 7+ years and am happy to call Reno Vista home.
T
Terri Vandenhende
4/23/2018

Office staff and all maintenance at Reno Vista are helpful and kind. I’ve lived here for about 7+ years and am happy to call Reno Vista home.
M
Melony Davidson
4/7/2018

The girls in the office are very sweet and very good at what they do. The
D
Devyn Park
2/14/2018

Clean and well taken care of. Easy tenants
K
Kathy J
2/10/2018

Been living here for a year now and overall the place is nice and clean. Alissa and the maintenance guys are very helpful and quick to solve whatever issue you have in the apartment.
M
Michelle
6/6/2017

I've lived here for only 2 months because unfortunately have to cut my lease short but I have enjoyed my short stay. I have a newly renovated 2 bed 1 bath apartment and it is so lovely! Great space for me and my kids and the neighbors have been really nice. But do be aware the building are older and you can really hear your above stairs neighbors. That is really the only con. The office ladies are so so wonderful! And I only saw one spider in the apartment. Which is awesome cause I hate bugs! So if you're looking for something quiet, and clean, with nice helpful staff, then this is the place!
Apartment Reviews for Reno Vista Apartments in Reno
Joshua B.
1/27/2016

I personally lived here for 2 years and for the most part as far as the apartment was concerned I had no problems. They have older appliances and...
K
Kayla Reilly
10/10/2014

I love these apartments!